Steyn to “Human Rights” Commission: Eat Me

Steyn Online – I’m freer than I’ve ever been in Canada. I can say what I like and no “human rights” commission will accept a complaint against me ever again. Go on, try it. Because they know that, if they do, it’s not about me, it’s about them…If you stand up to the state enforcers and you fight them nimbly and publicly, they lose. When you go Magna Carta on Jennifer Lynch’s medieval ass, she can’t take it, and like all bullies she’ll slink off to kick around an easier victim.

One response to “Steyn to “Human Rights” Commission: Eat Me

  1. Pingback: The Lynch List, 08-Mar-2010 « The Lynch Mob

Leave a Reply

