Former Spy: If Not For My Incredible Heroism, Regular Canadians Would Have Become Nazis

From the Arrogant Has-Beens file.

[National Post] In the 1980s, I became embroiled in the feculent world of Canada’s neo-Nazi movement in an undercover capacity for the Canadian Security Intelligence Service (CSIS).

I did this because I believe in Canada’s values of tolerance and respect. I did it so I could support the efforts of CSIS to stop purveyors of hate from infecting Canadians of goodwill.

Worked for free, did you? Nice try, Captain Canada: you did it because you were paid to do it.

One response to “Former Spy: If Not For My Incredible Heroism, Regular Canadians Would Have Become Nazis

  1. Pingback: Steynian 212 « Free Mark Steyn!

Leave a Reply

